Elk Grove Chamber of Commerce
Community Resources: The Village  |  Library  |  Park District  |  Elected Officials

Staff

Shirlanne Lemm
Shirlanne Lemm
President & CEO
Shirlanne@theGOA.com

Lori Urbaniec
Director of Marketing
Lori@theGOA.com

Jamie Cheesebro
Jamie Cheesebro
Director of Membership
Jamie@theGOA.com


Scott Footer
Vice President
Scott@theGOA.com

Char Morris
Char Morris
Bookkeeper
Char@theGOA.com
Laura Goldberg
Laura Goldberg
Member Services
Laura@theGOA.com
Norris
Kristy Norris
Administrative Assistant

2008 photos courtesy of Stan Kotecki Photography
Affiliate of the GOA HomeMembershipAbout UsCalendar of EventsPhotosContactJoin Now

© 2010-2012 Elk Grove Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 756 • Elk Grove Village, IL • 60009-0756
Phone: 877.ELK.GROVE (877.355.4768) • info@elkgrovechamber.org